Undercover Lover – Part 15


Saige’s conversation with Stan takes a turn for the bizarre. She doesn’t want to hurt him or Brodie, but finds herself attracted to both men. Never one to be shy, Stan puts his best moves out there. He puts forth a good argument, but Saige still isn’t convinced.

“Pretty much, yeah. So, if I tell you I’m cool with the casual sex, have fun while it lasts relationship, you’ll tell me buh-bye before I even get to cop a feel?”

She giggled as he wiggled his fingers at her breasts.

“If you’re going to freeze me out, at least let me touch them once. You have magnificent breasts, Saige. How Ben can give up something of such beauty, I don’t know.”

“They’re just tits, Stan.”

“No,” he touched her very lightly, his hands hot even over her shirt. “They aren’t just tits. These are finely sculpted by nature. Nothing man made could compete.”

He kissed her again, his hands just as lightly on her shirt, his thumbs brushing her nipples. His tongue explored her mouth, flicking in and out like a butterfly as his fingers danced over her chest.

“I want you,” he whispered. “I have since the first time I saw you. Brodie saw you first, he moved in before I even got a chance, but you shot him down like a duck hunter. Kapow!” He licked her front teeth and nibbled her lip.

“I’m okay with the casual sex. I’m happy with a late night booty call. I don’t mind being your rebound guy because,” he paused so he could lay a trail of burning kisses down her neck. “At least I’d get to have you.”

Stan’s teeth nipped her neck, his full lips finding their way to the top of her shirt, drifting down. He cupped her breasts with his hands, raising each of them to his lips. His mouth found hers once more, lingering there as his hands moved under her shirt, steadily upward. Someone cleared his throat behind them. Stan jumped back from her as if he’d been shot. Saige wasn’t surprised to see Brodie standing behind her, a deep frown on his face.

“I thought I’d find you out here.” He clenched his fists, flexing his fingers slowly. “Chris said you stepped out for a smoke. Neither of you smokes.”

“So?” Stan took a step away from her, suddenly defensive.

“So,” Brodie took a deep breath. “Nothing. I’m sorry if I interrupted.”

“Brodie,” Saige reached out for him as he turned to go. “We all need to talk about this. No matter what I do, I’m going to hurt one of you. I don’t want to come between friends. Come on.” She made them both sit down with her.

“I am so incredibly attracted to you both. You’re what I need right now, a good friend and a great lover. I can’t decide, so I guess I shouldn’t get involved with either one.”

They tried to protest, but she held up her hands, touching their lips.

“I can’t begin to tell you how much the last couple of days have meant to me. I feel special and desirable again and it’s been a long time since I felt like that. Thank you both for making me happy, but I won’t get involved in some kind of kooky love triangle and I’m not doing you both,” she added before either of them could suggest it.

“Never entered my mind,” Stan said, tossing his hands in the air. “Not even once.”

“Mine either,” Brodie copied Stan’s gesture without really meaning to.

Saige knew they were both lying. The second she’d said love triangle, they’d gone there.

“So, where do we go from here?” Brodie asked.

“I think it brings us full circle, back to being really good friends,” Saige said.

“Who find you incredibly attractive and desirable,” Stan concluded. “And leaves us all still not getting laid.”

Saige laughed loudly. “Yeah, well we can all sit around and commiserate then.”

“I’d rather get laid,” Stan sighed. “But I’ll settle for a cold beer and a baseball game.”

“We’d all rather get laid,” Brodie shrugged.

Saige had to agree, but didn’t say much since that was rather a touchy subject. They drank and chatted for awhile until Saige glanced at her watch.

“Crap, I really need to get home. My mother will be wondering where I got to.” She giggled, shaking her head. “God, did I ever think I’d be saying those words as an adult?”

The men laughed, both holding her chair as she got up.

“You’re okay to drive?” Brodie asked her.

“Yeah, I’m fine. I didn’t have nearly as many as you two.”

“And we’re a lot bigger than you are,” he cautioned. “Are you sure?”

“I’m fine, Brodie. Don’t worry.”

“Call when you get home.”

“Yes, Mom.”

He leaned over. “I don’t really want to be your mom, but I wouldn’t mind being your daddy.” He kissed her playfully.

Stan, not to be outdone, also kissed her. They walked her to her car and made sure she’d locked her doors before she drove off.

“This has been one of the weirdest days of my life. But fun. Fun in a really weird, very erotic way. Wow!”

© 2012 Dellani Oakes

Leave a Reply

