My Next Shows

I’ve got a show today at 4:00 PM Eastern that I meant to announce earlier and forgot. My guests will be Dr. Barbara Becker-Holstein, Christine Fonseca, Deon Davis and (possibly) Anna Fowler–provided her weather & internet cooperate. Please listen in! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/05/09/rfk–dellanis-tea-time

My second show in May is slated for Wednesday, May 25th at 1:00 PM Eastern. My guests will be Michael Murphy, Dara England, Sue O’Shields & Anna K. Edwards. Be sure to tune in! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/05/25/rrw–whats-write-for-me

One thought on “My Next Shows

  1. I apologize for the show being canceled on Monday, May 9th. There were issues with Blog Talk Radio and we were unable to establish the call. I’m planning on brining the ladies back on Monday September 12th at 4:00 PM. I will keep you all posted. ~ Dellani

Leave a Reply

