Red River Radio Has a Whole New Look!

I’ve been a host with Red River Radio four years. When I started, I hardly knew my mouth from my elbow. Now, I’ve talked to hundreds of authors and had a wonderful time getting to know them all.

Recently, I took over running Red River Radio from April Robins. I decided – new boss, new look. I asked one of our show hosts, Mike Dubisch, if he would take on the task of creating an eye catching new logo for us and he did.

I love our new look and I hope you will too.

red river radio logo

Leave a Reply

