Conduct Unbecoming by Dellani Oakes

Thank you, Rachel Rueben!

Teague’s back and he’s sassier than ever. Find out what all the talk is about. Read Conduct Unbecoming!

Derailed Thoughts

conduct-unbecoming-10-3-14Romance and suspense, who would’ve thought those worlds would go so good together?  I had never even heard of the term romance suspense until I was given “The Ninja Tattoo” and Immediately I was hooked.  Over 15 years ago, I just stopped reading romance because the genre had become too formulaic.  You were either in two camps, bodice ripping or family oriented storytelling.  Being in my early twenties, neither appealed to me, let alone, spoke to me.  That all changed just last year, when I was introduce to a real story which happened to have a romance element in it.  So you bet your butt when the next book came out this past week, I HAD to have it!  “Conduct Unbecoming” picks up where The Ninja Tattoo leaves off, with action, thrills and of course, romance.

So Teague McMurty is back and this time he has to…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

