My Name is Cadence Stuart – Undiscovered

Discover Undiscovered!

Love Under the Sun

63a75-undiscovered2bby2bdellani2boakes2b-2b500What is your story?

My story is told in Undiscovered by Dellani Oakes.

Who are you?

Cadence Stuart. I’m a music teacher at the college, but I also show condos in my building, part time, to make extra money.

Where do you live?

I live in a beachside condo in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Are you the hero of your own story?

Oh, not at all! In fact, I feel like such a little girl, being all scared and protected. Not that I don’t help out, just no gun toting of me, thanks!

What is your problem in the story?

I had the bad luck to see a perpetrator leaving a crime scene. He got a good look at me, so now I have to go into hiding so he can’t kill me.

Have you ever run from conflict?

I’m running now! The conflict keeps finding me, though.

How do you…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

