Detective Walter Scott, No Relation to the Poet – Undiscovered

Discover Undiscovered! And join our Facebook event “Dead Men Don’t Swing Undiscovered” with Karen Vaughan and Dellani Oakes starting today at 1:00 PM EST

Love Under the Sun

Undiscovered by Dellani Oakes - 200What is your story?

My story is told in Undiscovered.

Who are you?

My name is Walter Scott, no relation to the famous Scottish poet. I’m a police detective.

Where do you live?

I live in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Are you the hero of your own story?

I’d love to be an egoist and say yes, but no, not really. I’m just doing my job and sometimes I get it right.

What is your problem in the story?

Someone shot Connor Griswald on my watch. A young lady saw a man run away from the crime scene and now I’ve got the job of trying to keep her safe.

Have you ever run from conflict?

I don’t run if I can confront it. The only reason to run is to give myself time to regroup for a counter attack.

How do you see yourself?

I’m just an average guy trying…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

