Isobel Quartermain – In Her Own Words

Florida Family Series by Dellani Oakes

conduct unbecoming FINAL FRONT COVER largeWhat is your biggest fear?

Until today, I’d have to say my biggest fear was that my husband would cheat on me. Now, I don’t know. Ask me again tomorrow.

What would you give up everything to have?

I don’t know. I can’t imagine any one thing being so important that I’d give up everything else for it. I’d love to have a baby, but if I gave up everything else, how would I care for it? That’s a circular discussion.

What is the biggest mistake you’ve ever made and are you going to be able to rectify it?

The biggest mistake I ever made was cheating on Teague and having an affair with Victor. In fact, I could go so far as to say that getting involved with Victor Quartermain was the worst mistake I ever made.

What food would you never eat?

I’m desperately allergic to shellfish, so…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

