In His Own Words – Daniel Emerson from Under the Western Sky

There’s something happening here — Under the Western Sky!

Historical Novels by Dellani Oakes

What is your name?

Daniel Emerson, JuniorUnder the Western Sky by Dellani Oakes - 500, but you can call me Danny.

What do you do?

I’m a high school student. I play football and I work part time with my dad.

What is your biggest fear?

Honest to God, until recently, I wasn’t afraid of anything. Now, we’ve got all kinds of trouble and I’m scared to death. I can’t talk about it. They’ll kill me if I talk.

What would you give up everything to have?

I would give up everything I own for things to go back the way they were a week ago; working toward buying a car, a hot girlfriend who’s just about ready to give it up, the best friend in the world and a great family. I want that back!

What is the biggest mistake you’ve ever made and are you going to be able to rectify it?

Let’s get straight…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

