Joe Symes and the Loving Kind

Normally, I don’t feature musicians or bands on my blog, but I was fortunate enough to meet a member of this wonderful band through It Matters Radio a few weeks ago. I enjoyed talking to Colin in chat and decided to give their music a listen. I found some of their music and fell in love with it, so I decided to share them with you! I hope you will take a few minutes to read all about Joe Symes and the Loving Kind and listen to a few of their tunes. I know you won’t be disappointed! ~ Dellani

11207316_10208487592055111_5242631473982603176_n

I found several of their videos on YouTube. This is one of my favorites. Enjoy Where Do I Belong?

Another really good one is World Out Your Window. To be honest, I’ve liked all the songs I’ve heard by this band. You can find out more about this band by checking their website Joe Symes and the Loving Kind.

Of course, coming from Liverpool, England, there are the inevitable comparisons between these gentlemen and another, outrageously famous, band from Liverpool. I have to admit that this song gives us a little bit of an early Beatles vibe. I think that’s one reason I like Fine Line so much, as I am an ardent Beatles fan. However, all that aside, I love the music and I know you will too. Look for and listen to Joe Symes and the Loving Kind!

11987204_10208315564314525_5367049162174845849_n (1)

Leave a Reply

